Latest Thrift Store Art

September 17, 2010

click to enlarge

Update:
Polldaddy doesn’t display “other” answers directly because of spam concerns, so don’t freak when your suggestion doesn’t show up.  I’ll add them myself from time to time (what a pain).

Other:
Dr. Tad Soapstar
Michael Landon
vigoda’s ballsack
Señor Chinbum
I Messed My Pants
My lord honey
Uncle Dave

I just keep seeing Blueboys everywhere I go.

2 Responses to “Latest Thrift Store Art”

  1. marina Says:

    hahaha great post…made me laugh!


  2. I would absolutely have bought Squarejaw’s portrait. It’s so beautifully bad, it takes my breath away.


Leave a Reply

