Thrift Item of the Moment

June 21, 2009

Gladiator duel

gladiator01

click to enlarge

gladiator02

gladiator04

gladiator03

Best copper picture ever.

4 Responses to “Thrift Item of the Moment”

  1. Rev. Josh Says:

    I’m jealous. That’s pretty dang cool.

  2. Christopher Says:

    Where did you get this? I have the exact same copper picture, only mine is in rougher shape, and I am looking to acquire another one as a gift for a friend. Any information on where I may be able to find one would be greatly appreciated. Or if you’re willing to part with yours, please let me know. Thanks so much, Christopher

  3. swankola Says:

    I found it at a thrift store. I’m not interested in parting with it. Since I bought it almost 3 years ago I’ve seen it several times in thrift stores so keep looking and good luck.

    • Christopher Says:

      I’ll keep looking here in Toronto, and if you come across another one out your way, I would really appreciate it if you picked it up for me.
      Thanks so much for all your help!
      Christopher


Leave a Reply

