Spring cleaning

March 21, 2009

yellowchair

Today I took advantage of the lovely spring weather to clear out the deadwood from my blogroll (links to other blogs at the end of the column to the right). I’m sorry, but posting your tweets is not a blog. I also axed blogs that haven’t been updated in months – I know you have a life but I need constant stimulation. I added some new blogs and put everything in categories. They’re all good time wasters, but Vintage Microwave (subtitled “Free May Not Be Cheap Enough”) never fails to make me laugh til I cry.

Update: Vintage Microwave is now called Item Not As Described.

Leave a Reply

