Record Cover of the Week

May 31, 2008

Stompin’ Tom Connors: Stompin’ Tom and The Hockey Song

The best game you can name is played, apparently, by teams and players you can’t name.

Boot Records logo

The Culling: The Next Day

The 10 records-a-day pace has slowed a bit while I’ve been busy with other stuff (like work). I’m in The Osmonds (2 double LPs in a row) with The Partridge Family coming up next. I just may slit my wrists.

2 Responses to “Record Cover of the Week”

  1. Swapatorium Says:

    I feel for you. However, the real question is, how did those records ever make it into your collection?


  2. […] since I was a lad, but today I went to the post office to pick up some of Canada Post’s new Stompin’ Tom Connors stamps. I would have bought a whole roll and sent postcards to all my friends – but it only […]


Leave a Reply

