Record Cover of the Week

May 16, 2008

No records this week.

In related news: I’ve decided to cull the herd.

I’m going to go through all the records on the shelves and try to “edit” my collection a little – enough to get all those records off the floor, I hope.

I’ve also decided to listen to all my records. I figure if I listen to 10 a day it shouldn’t take me more than a year and a half. After two days I’ve already fallen behind – I’ve only listened to 5 sides (out of 6) of Concert For Bangladesh.

3 Responses to “Record Cover of the Week”

  1. Swapatorium Says:

    You don’t need to cull. You just need more bookshelves.

  2. Brandomoai Says:

    If you need someone to unload a few records on to, I could certainly help you out in that regard! By the way, I fully agree about the way that Value Village has its records displayed (from a few posts back). I hate it when I see records stacked like that!


  3. […] image swiped from bowling trophy] farkItButton("The+50+Best+Rap+Songs+of+2009+%28%2B+Download+Link%29", […]


Leave a Reply

