Let’s Get Ready to Rumaggggggge!

April 20, 2008

Oh the weather outside is frightful, but the return of church rummage sale season is so delightful.

I passed on these 3 rattan barstools for $20 which I know I’ll regret on that distant day when I finally have a tiki bar in my house:

I bought this CD for a buck – not the kind of music you expect to find in a church basement:

One Response to “Let’s Get Ready to Rumaggggggge!”

  1. paperdollsforboys Says:

    Ain’t nothing wrong with rummage season. I’m shocked at how few people are meandering around. Rummage sales here are knock down events!
    You bettah work! Tracey


Leave a Reply

