Weekend Thrift-a-rama

August 12, 2007

line of styroheads

4 Responses to “Weekend Thrift-a-rama”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Wow. Love this photo!!


  2. I just love scenes like this. I’m assuming they were for sale. Did you buy one?

  3. swankola Says:

    Value Village always has these for sale before Halloween (they’re new). I’m not sure why exactly. I didn’t buy one, but maybe I will – I’d like to try something like this (from this site)


  4. That’s quite the meat head! Hmm… meatballs might look even cooler.


Leave a Reply

