Record Cover of the Week

June 9, 2007

I bought two records this week – Dottie West’s Makin’ Memories and Henry Mancini’s Two For The Road soundtrack. I’ve been enjoying both but neither has a very exciting cover, so instead I’d like to share a couple of snazzy record cover sites I haven’t linked to on my own record cover website yet:

asian record cover

60’s and 70’s Asian Pop Record Covers is just what it says.

brazilian record cover

sabadaba.com is also devoted to the music of the 60s and 70s, this time from Brazil.

Leave a Reply

