May 19, 2007

chinatown dress store
Chinatown dress store

Hope you’re enjoying your long weekend if you’re having one. I just wanted to post a picture from my new camera. Yes, I bought a new one because low-end digital cameras are so cheap now it would have cost almost as much to have the old one repaired. And for the first time in my life, I anted up for the extended warranty.

3 Responses to “”

  1. gary b Says:

    what kinda camera did you get?

  2. Gary B (Ok, its me, Nancy) Says:

    the line that asks me for my name tells me I am trying to be Gary B (I thought I’d just leave it) but its a bit odd isn’t it?
    Anyway, great camera Mr. Mike, at least, great photograph taken by great photographer!
    I have been working this weekend but thats OK. Love the sun shining in through the window.
    love and hugs,
    Nancy

  3. marlena Says:

    That’s a great photo Mike! I need your advice on buying a digital camera. No, I’m not folding – it’s for a gift. But I guess it’s a sign that I’m even considering buying one for someone else.
    Marlena


Leave a Reply

