The Culling XXI: Decisions, Decisions

July 7, 2010

I’m on the fence about this record. It’s pretty bad, but not necessarily in ways I enjoy.

Here are a few representative tracks (I’m keeping it nameless to avoid any egosurfing awkwardness).

1.

2.

3.



Use the comments to justify your vote.

8 Responses to “The Culling XXI: Decisions, Decisions”

  1. stinky Says:

    Incinerate!

    This sounds like someone “rolled tape” on a Friday night performance at a club in Leduc.

    Not to be disparaging of Leduc, because there is plenty of bad karaoke in my town too.

    stinky

  2. brandi Says:

    That sounds so awful – the only place I could imagine that would play this “music” is outside the 7-11 to make teens leave quickly.

  3. slacks ferret Says:

    Keep.

    It’s one record which you’re already on the fence about. It’s not like it’s going to save you a bunch of room if you cull it.

    I kinda like it. Maybe just give it to me.

  4. simonlebonappetit Says:

    burn it!

    although it’s substantially improved when you play all mp3 at once.

  5. Lee Says:

    I’m reserving my vote until I find out whether the album cover has any redeeming qualities…

  6. Shawn Says:

    It’s unimaginable that this was released. Burn it with the hottest fires of hell. Then scoop up the ashes and launch them into the sun, to forever burn burn burn!!

  7. Vanessa Says:

    The intros are kinda nice before the singer comes in. Can we just incinerate the singer?

  8. My Ears Are Bleeding! Says:

    Make it stop! For the love of all that is holy, please make it stop…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

